Profil

Combining knowledge, determination, and entrepreneurial flair, our Father, Jean-Baptiste Boulet, conceived and founded Mont-Bec Foods Inc. Leaning on 30 years of previous experience and wisdom as a partner in Biscuits Montmagny Inc, and Bonbons Henri & Sons Inc., he developed an innovative process to produce the kind of high quality, safe and delicious NSA (No Sugar Added) Candy products consumers were looking for.

Today, in the spirit of continuing the pursuit of our Fathers’ vision, my Brother, Marc and I continue to grow and develop this family business. In conjunction with our employees, our sales teams and our valued customers and consumers across the country, we continue to work hard to offer you the “Mont-Bec Advantage”.

What is the “Mont-Bec Advantage”? In addition to our “know-how”, our experience, and our hard work, we have created a manufacturing facility that produces the products to meet and/or exceed our customers’ requirements and expectations. The technologies we apply in manufacturing allow us to:

  • produce bulk products for “conversion” purchasers;
  • produce a varied and diverse array of products for retail consumers;
  • produce individually wrapped and “personalized” products for the food service and hospitality Industry;
  • produce the finest quality “private label” products for both the hospitality/food service, and retail sectors;
  • …and much, much more.

 

If you would like to know more about the features and benefits of doing business with “Mont-Bec”, or you would like to discuss your needs with us, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would be pleased to discuss providing you with confectionery products to best suit the needs of your business. You too can benefit from theMont-Bec Advantage”, and from the courtesy, and professionalism our customers have come to expect.

It will be our pleasure to serve you!

Profil

Conjuguant connaissances, convictions et entrepreneurship, c’est en 1982 que Jean-Baptiste Boulet fonde Aliments Montbec Inc. Fort d’une expérience de plus de 30 ans dans le domaine de l’alimentation (copropriétaire de Biscuits Montmagny Inc. et de Bonbons Henri & Fils Inc.), il opte pour un mode de production tout à fait innovateur pour l’industrie de la confiserie. Ainsi, il réalise enfin sa vision : « Répondre aux attentes des consommateurs en offrant des produits de confiserie vraiment adaptés aux nouvelles tendances de consommation : davantage raffinées et saines. »

Aujourd’hui, ce sont Marc et Martine, les enfants de Jean-Baptiste Boulet qui gèrent l’entreprise familiale tout en suivant la vision de leur père. En collaboration avec ses employés et ses équipes de ventes, l’entreprise travaille à son expansion et met tout en œuvre pour vous offrir : l’Avantage Montbec.

Vous souhaitez bénéficier de cet AVANTAGE? En plus de notre savoir-faire et de notre expérience, nous disposons d’une usine spacieuse dont la capacité et la flexibilité de production peuvent assurément répondre à vos besoins. Nos équipements spécialisés permettent même de procéder à :

  • l’emballage individuel pour le service alimentaire;
  • l’emballage individuel personnalisé;
  • la création de marques privées;
  • et beaucoup plus encore…

 

Vous désirez en connaître davantage sur nos services et nos produits? Vous avez des besoins particuliers? D’où que vous soyez, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous serons heureux d’en discuter avec vous et de travailler à la réalisation de votre projet. Ainsi, vous connaîtrez et profiterez de l’Avantage Montbec et comme bien d’autres, vous en serez grandement satisfaits!

Aux Aliments Montbec Inc., le service personnalisé, la courtoisie, la flexibilité et l’importance donnée à nos clients sont nos principes directeurs.

C’est d’ailleurs ce qui nous tient vraiment à cœur